skip to Main Content

Welcome to the Kitchener-Waterloo Sertoma Club

Our Mission Statement: To Make Life Worthwhile through Service To Mankind Focusing on Improving the quality of life of the less fortunate.

Kitchener-Waterloo Sertoma Club

Kitchener Waterloo Sertoma Club Makes a Difference!

What Does KW Sertoma Do?

We take great pride in our club’s contributions to the community and to the number of people we help.

Sertoma offers you a chance to demonstrate leadership abilities, to develop interpersonal skills at the committee and project levels, and in public speaking. Members also appreciate the value of teamwork by raising money for worthy causes.

Through Sertoma, you will learn more about your community and its urgent priorities. Sertoma Clubs bring together business and civic leaders who identify and prioritize local needs.

2021 BINGO DAYS

Saturday July 17 – Matinee

Friday July 30 – Late Night

Saturday August 7 – Evening

Saturday August 21 – Matinee

Saturday August 28 – Late Night

Saturday September 4 – Evening

Saturday October 2 – Evening

Saturday October 9 – Late Night

Saturday October 30 – Evening

Saturday November 27 – Evening

Located in: Krug St. Shopping Centre
Address: 501 Krug St #101, Kitchener, ON N2B 1L3
Hours: Daily 9:00 a.m. to 10:15 p.m.
Phone: (519) 578-2946
Back To Top